Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for an Employer

Looking for an Employer - Image 1Looking for an Employer - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: 3 brizay park
  • Postal Code: 279945
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 15/03/2019 11:12 am
  • Expires: 20 days, 12 hours

Description

Good day to all employer

I'm Rosalie or (Sally) from Philippines a mother of 2 teenagers( 18..17) I am 38 years old.

I'm looking employer this coming July and reason is my employer going back to there country for good.

If u need or u want more details about how my references are, you're free to contact my previous and current employer.

I'm a hard working single mom.

I can do to take of 0 age till teenager. Doing household chores like (marketing, cleaning and all generals)

Playing with kids and bring to those activities.

I have experience to take care of dog.

I love to cook and make an idea to discover something new to taste and I love to make healthy diet salads.

Thank you and looking forward to work with you.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 115c8b0f4892320

  

6 Responses to “Looking for an Employer”

  1. msnikki 22/03/20199:17 pm

    Hi Rosalie,
    Are you still available?
    Thanks
    Nikki

  2. mclement 25/03/201912:21 pm

    Hi there – We are an Australian family with two kids (5.5 and 3.5 years old), living off Bukit Timah Road. We are looking for a live-in helper. Please let me know when you might be available for an interview.

    Thanks

    • Sally_1001 26/03/20191:29 pm

      Hi ma’am
      Sure ma’am I’m also live in Bukit timah. We can meet anytime ma’am ..
      Thank u

  3. Sally_1001 26/03/20191:29 pm

    Hi ma’am
    Sure ma’am I’m also live in Bukit timah. We can meet anytime ma’am ..
    Thank u

  4. changhae 29/03/20193:35 pm

    Hi Rosalie,
    I am looking for a maid. I have 2 boys age 18 and 15, and a golden retriever. We just returned from China after 15 years. Living in 3 rooms apartment in Pasir Panjang.
    I need an experience maid who can cook, and love big dog.
    Your contract ending July will be a perfect timing as my 2 boys and golden retriever will then be relocating back during July.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Sally_1001

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Sally_1001 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.