Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Ad-hoc/Part-time Babysitter/Nanny

  • District: Woodlands
  • Postal Code: 737901
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Required Tasks: Child Care, Supervision
  • Listed: 10/01/2016 8:36 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Looking for Ad-hoc/Part-time Babysitter/Nanny

Description

We are looking for ad-hoc/babysitter, who is willing to babysit our 3 beautiful kids (ages 7, 5 and 4) at events such as weddings, gathering, family outings etc.

We would require assistance for at least 3-5 hours and meals will be provided.

We are looking for someone active and agile to help entertain, attend and supervise our hyperactive kids.

We also require an English speaking babysitter/nanny (if you could speak German, it would be an advantage).

14 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 407569129a227a1d

6 Responses to “Looking for Ad-hoc/Part-time Babysitter/Nanny”

  1. Hi Cheryle77

    Appreciate a small introduction about yourself.

    Thank you.

    Aida

  2. Hi Evelyn

    Appreciate a small introduction about yourself.

    Thank you.

    Aida

  3. Hi,
    My name is Diane and Iโ€™ve worked as a babysitter under an Agency for 5months and as a freelance babysitter for 5months now and as a maternity nurse for 2years in KK Hospital. I am very interested in looking after your child and I have an ad up called babysitter on the go which describes the details on pricing wise. I live in the Hougang district. Leave me a reply and let me know.
    Thank you.
    Diane

  4. Hi! I am a trained and qualified local preschool teacher. Currently an asst teacher in a international school. I currentlt babysitting/teaching a 4-year old Russian boy on my weekdays after work for about 2 to 3 hrs daily. Available for weekend ad hoc babysitting! Do contact me if you are interested. Cheers! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Hello,

    My name is Girlie,40 years old 12 years experience working as a nanny and doing general household. If you need asap please contact me anytime as my contract is already finished. Looking forward to hear from you soon.

    Many Thanks,
    Girlie

  6. Hi. I am interested ๐Ÿ™‚ I am Nadia. I have been doing babysitting for both local/expat families; children from the age of 6mths-12 year olds. I am trained in early childhood and first aid. I am also a teacher in nursery and kinder school for close to 10 years . So keeping children entertained, safe, fun and supervised is my forte. We can be playing games, reading a story and learn a thing or two along the way:) Hope to hear from you soon! ๐Ÿ™‚ have a good day!
    Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

    Nadia

  7. Hi

    I am a Singaporean professional working in an established company and looking to work part time after work hours. I build good rapport with children and have baby sat a few times for kids 1-10 years old.

    Rates are negotiable

  8. Hi there,
    Iโ€™m a 17 year old student studying Management studies in SIM and will be more than willing to take up a part time job.
    I have experience taking care of toddlers as I have a younger sister and cousins that I used to take care of while their parents were off to work. Iโ€™m a student myself so I will be more than willing to help your children with their school work and read to them if they want to.
    I can also prepare light meals and help out with light chores if needed. I speak 3 languages (English, Chinese and Burmese), so if youโ€™re looking to expose your children to different languages then Iโ€™m definitely the person for you! I was a debater in my secondary school so I love to read and I would love to pass that passion to your children too!

    I am also trained in first aid as I was a member of my school’s Red Cross society.

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Angelida
  • Member Since: 09/01/2016

Other items listed by Angelida

Latest items listed by Angelida »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.