Looking a Family who Hired Live out Aunty - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking a Family who Hired Live out Aunty

462AAA6E-B685-4586-879A-46B0038C4F2B

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • Postal Code: 267191
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Pet Care, Light Housework
  • Listed: 24/10/2018 11:20 am
  • Expires: 35 days, 9 hours

Description

Hello beloved employers,

I am Maricel, 31 years old Filipino and been working here in Singapore for 3 years now with a Portuguese family.

I currently taking care of 3 kids 7, 4 and 17 months old baby.

I love to cook especially western foods and loves kids.

Unfortunately the family is leaving soon this year so I am looking for a new one.

Anyone who are interested pls do send an email.

Thank you.

6 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 8485bcfd348b19b9

  

4 Responses to “Looking a Family who Hired Live out Aunty”

  1. EVELYNKONG 26/10/20183:16 pm

    Hi ,
    I looking helper who able to help me look after my baby and do house work .
    May i know how much for your service per month?

  2. jackie18 27/10/20182:48 pm

    Hi, are you still available? I would like someone to look after my baby on weekdays from 8am-6pm.

  3. AnshumanG 09/11/201811:09 am

    Hi – we are looking for a nanny for our 13 month old daughter (mostly taking care of her, some light cooking and cleaning), we live on Pasir Panjang Road (close to Haw Par Villa Station). We are family of 3 – husband, wife and daughter. We are quite new to Singapore.

    We would like the nanny to start end of November or early December; if possible.

    Let me know if you would be interested in meeting up; depending on when you are going to be available. if you will be available much later than early December then it wouldn’t work for us unfortunately.

    Looking forward to hearing from you :)!

    Thanks,
    Anshuman

  4. Myrah 26/11/201811:34 am

    Hi,I’m looking for stay in helper to start immediately. Are you still available?main job description is basic house chores,taking care of my 7months son.let me know if you are interested thanks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Mariamarie

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Mariamarie »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.