Live Out Nanny/Maid - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Live Out Nanny/Maid

Ad Details

  • District: Kovan
  • Postal Code: 548188
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Required Tasks: Baby Care, Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 10/02/2019 6:50 pm
  • Expires: 81 days, 23 hours

Description

Hi,

We are looking for a reliable live out person to help look after the 3 bed apartment and help with baby duties.

Hours are flexible.

While we are not picky on age, nationality etc, we aim to only hire someone hardworking and trustworthy.

We look forward to hearing from you

22 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3025c5ffbf048999

  

16 Responses to “Live Out Nanny/Maid”

  1. Kristina 10/02/20196:57 pm

    Hi sir / mam,I am interested please give me details thanks

  2. Hannah1983 10/02/20197:10 pm

    Hi mam I’m very much interested I can transfer by 1st week of March…thanks!

  3. Edchie 10/02/20197:33 pm

    Hi sir/madam
    I am interested i am 40yrs old frm philippines.pls kindly msg me
    Thank u

  4. Chammy 10/02/20198:43 pm

    hello maam/sir, i am interested..my contract will end soon..thank you

  5. Inday chel 10/02/201910:06 pm

    Hi maam good evening. I’m interested to work with you us your helper Nanny. I’m michelle from Philippines.im 43 years old still stronger and healthy person. I working experience in Singapore for almost 9years as a nanny helper. I’m always happy, honest trustworthy and patient kind of person independent. I’m the helper that already stay out.. for more details I give you my biodata and cv employment history. Pls contact me in my number. My email is not working. Thanks.

  6. Glen 11/02/20196:58 am

    Hi Ma’am/ Sir. Have a good day…
    Im interested.Kindly di contact & visit
    my Email for further personal interviews
    Thank you and Best Regards…..

  7. bhing 11/02/20194:31 pm

    Hi,are you still looking a live-out nanny/helper? I currently stay-out helper. I’m available asap.

  8. Jackilyn.p 12/02/20199:32 am

    Hi ma’am I’m interested,

  9. moshka35 12/02/20193:55 pm

    hello there, when do u need the helper. thanks

  10. noraperez3 12/02/20194:06 pm

    I’m interested,pls contact me at my hp# (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) thank u 🙂

  11. Kayley 12/02/20198:06 pm

    Hi… is this still available??

  12. KarenJoy 12/02/201910:46 pm

    Good day Ma’am /Sir,

    I am Karen. Currently working in Singapore. I am available for interview every Sunday. Pls contact me. Thank you!

  13. ACENA 13/02/20195:54 pm

    Name : Lovelyn
    D O B : February 22 , (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)
    Age : 28
    Height : 5’1
    Weight : 43
    Address : Sta.rosa bangued abra
    Religion : Catholic
    Education : 4 years graduate in Bachelor in science of nursing
    Status : single
    No of Children : NONE
    Siblings : 2 girls i’m the oldest
    How many years of Experience : 3 years
    Which Country Singapore
    Job Scope :Cooking, ironing,washing, send and fetch children to school,marketing
    Care of Kids : Infant, Toddler
    Elderly Care : Yes
    Cooking : Chinese, Vietnamese, Asian , Western.can follow food recipe
    Pets : Yes
    I look after a dog
    Language Spoken : English, Tagalog, ilocano
    Start : Anytme

  14. Honeylit 7 14/02/201912:00 pm

    Hi good day, I’m interested please send me a msg for interview, thank you

  15. KarenJoy 15/02/20191:31 pm

    Dear Sir/Ma’am;

    I’m Ms. Karen Joy, 29, female, foreigner Filipino. I would like to apply as a Nanny/Caregiver, Here is my number (+ (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) ) and email( (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) , (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) ). I am available for an interview around 8am-5pm weekdays/weekends. I am certain that my knowledge, abilities, skills and passion to take care of individual with my specialized caregiver training course that I have already finish, I will provide special elderly and child care that will bring successful outcome as you can see on my curriculum vitae.

    I want to try my opportunity to meet and be employed. To having me more experience.

    I’m currently working in Singapore taking care of preschool child. I’m the one assisting to feed him, taking him a bath, sent to school and fetch him. Sometimes I teach him regarding his assignments and other activities. I also bake cupcakes for him if he requested. And also do housework, like cooking, cleaning, ironing and laundry. When I was still in the Philippines, I am the one who took care of my grandmother with dementia due to aging. I learned a lot on how to take care of elderly and provided all the needs of my grandmother. I educated myself through research on how to provide care giving that involves physical support like talking and handling emotions of dementia persons. Learn on how to help with their daily tasks while encouraging them to remain independent. I also learned on how to take care of my bed-ridden grandmother.

    Hopefully consider my application. Thank you so much.

    Sincerely,

    Ms. Karen joy

  16. Pajo 15/02/20192:03 pm

    Hi, I am interested to take care your child. I have 18yrs experience taking care of kids. I love kids. I am available now. Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Ledany
  • Member Since: 10/02/2019

Other items listed by Ledany

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Ledany »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.