Live Out Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Live Out Helper

Ad Details

  • District: East
  • Postal Code: 528803
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Part Time
  • Required Tasks: Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 18/07/2019 9:36 am
  • Expires: 52 days, 13 hours

Description

Require 5 hours daily.

Mainly Housekeeping Chores / Marketing.

Looking for a dedicated helper.

Able to start anytime soon.

16 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3525d2fcbe8e7915

  

9 Responses to “Live Out Helper”

  1. Shella2303 18/07/201912:09 pm

    Hello mam im interested, i have been here in singapore for almost 12 yrs. Im free for interview anytime mam. Thank u

  2. tweety07 18/07/20199:01 pm

    Hi Ma’am… I am free next week starting on monday for a week. Feel free to contact me. Thank you

    • Ayesha 19/07/20196:58 pm

      Hi I am experienced house keeper and baby sitter. I am interested the 5 hours job. I Can start anytime. waiting for your reply. thank you.
      Ayesha

  3. Jho2386 19/07/201912:32 pm

    Hi im interested!Im available anytime….If your keen pls drop a message or email me…Thanks and hope to hear from you

  4. yusmina 21/07/20192:44 pm

    Greetings Madam/Sir im yusmina and im Indonesian,i have been working in Singapore about 13years .my contract will be finishing soon and im released by September pls do free to contact me for interview.Thank you so much

  5. Angelbrave 22/07/20192:16 pm

    Hi Sir/Madam.
    Good day. My name is retchil from Philippine. Currently working with French family. Been in Singapore for more than 6 years. I am available for interview anytime that suit your time. Thank you and have a blessed day.

  6. Rahayu dwi 25/07/201911:04 am

    Hi Sir / Mdm

    I am interested to be of an assistant
    would be glad to share a little about myself and my working experience in singapore through an email as well as a face to face interview

    Look forward to receiving your positive respond

    Regards
    Ayudwi

  7. bhing 18/08/20198:06 pm

    Hi, I’m interested a Filipina working here for 8yrs. Hope to hear your reply soon. Experienced live-out nanny/helper.

  8. Rgayat 22/08/20193:01 pm

    Good morning maam.
    Im roselin gayat ,41 years of age ,graduated as bachelor of elementary education at kabankalan catholic college (contact details removed, please see the faq here: http://findananny.Sg/faq/) ,I had been a kindergarten teacher in my hometown for 2 years and also a catholic bible story teller for 8 months after that I left philippines for work as an ofw in following countries lebanon for 2 years and 4 month ,( (contact details removed, please see the faq here: http://findananny.Sg/faq/) til (contact details removed, please see the faq here: http://findananny.Sg/faq/) ),I had been a baby sitter for 2 years a baby boy 8months and 2 years old girl, now recently work here singapore for 7 years 5 years in my e first employer chinese and now finishing my contract with my 2nd employer here singapore..
    I have 3 children ages 11, 20 and 21 and both already working as an accountant and operation staff at our place…please I wanna transfer for changing my environment….Now I have indian employer with 2 kids all boys….Please contact me ill be finishing my contract so I need to have new employer to process my papers before sept.4 .Thank u my current salary is 750$ and 4 days a month my off day…looking forward..
    God bless

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Coleen
  • Member Since: 20/06/2019

Other items listed by Coleen

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Coleen »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.