Live-out Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Live-out Helper

  • District: Vanda Road
  • Postal Code: 287804
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 18/06/2018 12:03 pm
  • Expires: 85 days, 15 hours

Description

Hi,

I'm Sheryl a Filipino, I've been here in Singapore for 8 years.I am currently working with expat family British/French.

Unfortunately they will be going back for good this coming Septembe, so I am now looking for a new employer to join by that time.

I can provide you a recommendation letter from them.

I can cook chinese and western food, loves baking too.

I can cook healthy food as well, Look after a toddler and do household chores.

I prefer to work a stay-out helper if possible.

Thanks!

Ad Reference ID: 9865b2703041d3ed

No Tags

  

2 Responses to “Live-out Helper”

  1. I am interested.
    May I know what’s your expected salary?

  2. Hi,,My current salary for now is 800$ with an additional of 200$ for my food allowance.As if I prefer to work as a live-out helper,maybe we can discuss about that in the future..Thanks for your reply.

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: shesayang
  • Member Since: 08/05/2018

Other items listed by shesayang

Latest items listed by shesayang »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.