Live out Help - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Live out Help

Ad Details

  • District: Orchard/River Valley
  • Postal Code: 248364
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 26/04/2019 10:23 am
  • Expires: 37 days, 21 hours

Description

Hello,

I'm Nana from Indonesia and I'm 38 year old.
I have 15 years of experience working as Nanny/helper.
Taking care of Infants, toddlers and Teenager.
Do all of the work as Cooking ,cleaning and groceries shopping and teach the teenager of Indonesian.
I'm looking for new Job for July early started because the family I'm working with will be leaving for good by End of June.

It's would be great to all of the Family who are interested to interview do drop me a message for the interview arrangements.
Thank you!

Best Regards
Nana

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4835cc2564376b9c

  

4 Responses to “Live out Help”

  1. Aysha2910 23/05/20195:57 pm

    Hi..I have 2 kids and another one due
    in Oct. But will only need your service
    from august to december. Let me know if you keen. Thanks

  2. Hazdan 14/06/20195:48 pm

    Hi I need a live out nanny on October (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) onwards pls stated the price for minimum of 2 years

    • Nash Indra 17/06/20197:52 am

      Hello..
      Thank you for reaching me out.
      I’m sorry to tell you that I did found a job.
      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Nash Indra

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Nash Indra »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.