Live out Caregiver/ Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Live out Caregiver/ Nanny

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Ang Mo Kio
  • Postal Code: 560337
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 21/01/2019 10:39 pm
  • Expires: 61 days, 21 hours

Description

Dear Sir/Ma'am;

I'm Ms. Karen, 29, female, Filipino. I would like to apply as a CAREGIVER/NANNY.

I am available for a Skype and mobile phone interview every afternoon Monday to Sunday.

Currently, I am taking a Specialized Caregiver Training Course.

I am certain that my knowledge, abilities, skills and passion to take care of individual.

I want to try my opportunity to meet and be employed. To having me more experience.

I'm currently working in Singapore. Taking care of preschool. I'm the one assisting to feed him, taking him a bath, sent to school and fetch him. I always teach him with his assignments and other activities. I also bake desserts like cupcakes and my specialty is Leche flan. I do housework, like cooking, cleaning, ironing and laundry.

Thank you for considering my application. Hope I can find my kind-hearted employer.

Sincerely yours,
Karen J.

hanyaty is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3015c457b305940a

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: KarenJoy
  • Member Since: 21/01/2019

Other items listed by KarenJoy

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by KarenJoy »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.