Live out / 13 years of experienced Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Live out / 13 years of experienced Nanny

IMG-20171009-WA0002

Ad Details

  • District: Toapayoh Lor.1
  • Postal Code: 249569
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 17/06/2019 9:58 am
  • Expires: 55 days, 22 hours

Description

Hi Mommies and Daddies,

I am 38 Years old Filipino looking for a stay out boss who is willing to hire me on End of August.
I have been working with families in the past 13 years.
*Chinese British family with two children for 6 years.
* American family with 2 children for 5 years
*2 years with my current now with 2 children as well.
We can discuss about work matter, as i am flexible:)

Thank you and see you soon soon!

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6775d06e63b2c697

  

6 Responses to “Live out / 13 years of experienced Nanny”

  1. Arooba1988 17/06/20194:15 pm

    Hi, Contact me if you’re interested
    We are an Australian expat family with one 4 yr old boy.

    The tasks would be general housework, pickups and drop offs to school and swimming, prepare light meals, groceries and taking care of our son.
    We would love to have someone who is good with kids, loving, reliable, good natured and trustworthy.
    In return, we will provide a good salary, accommodation, meals, Sunday and PH off.

  2. LatterRain 20/06/20196:56 am

    Hi we stayed Tampines area.

    Child (age, gender): 6 months and 5 year old boy
    Caregiver at home: we have a helper at home
    Job scope: Help prepare and feed 6months baby boy for lunch (11am) dinner (5pm). Will need to work with another helper . 5year old come back from half day school – Need assist shower,play activities

  3. Mariam0211 25/06/20193:22 am

    Hi I’m interested.
    We need someone who can monitor the children 7 and 8 Years’s old from 1-6 or7pm on weekday basis.
    – make sure the children eat their lunch,
    – do their homework. Don’t need to do with them
    -Light cook and light housework when necessary

    • Vicky1981 25/06/201910:38 am

      Hi Miss Mariam,
      Please email me pls so that i can contact you easily.
      Many thanks!

  4. connelly 30/06/20199:49 pm

    Hi, can you please contact me? Love to discuss further. We’re a family of four in river valley looking for full time flexible assistance. Two girls, four months and four years. No pets.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Vicky1981
  • Member Since: 19/04/2017

Other items listed by Vicky1981

Latest items listed by Vicky1981 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.