Live in/out - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Live in/out

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • Postal Code: 540264
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 22/11/2018 3:29 pm
  • Expires: 64 days, 13 hours

Description

Hi sir/ma'am

I'm Rose from Philippines single mother since my youngest is 5 yrs old my kids are 23/19 yrs old.

I been working here since 2008. I'm very committed and warm person and independent.

I have my own initiative and confident to take sole but I'm happy also to take instruction to make make sure i meets my employers wishes.

I have experienced taking care a new born baby toddler kids. i have also experienced taking care of a big dogs. (i love animals) a big landed houses.

I have passion for cooking and baking. I have reference letter.

And also I'm certified 1st aid CPR.

For more info sir/ma'am u may email me.

Thank you and have a bless day ahead

FamilyN is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3105bf659e02f7ef

  

3 Responses to “Live in/out”

  1. Aiyingkhor 26/11/20187:26 am

    Hi, may I have more details on you?

  2. FamilyN 30/11/20184:09 pm

    Please contact me. Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Roselove
  • Member Since: 22/11/2018

Other items listed by Roselove

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Roselove »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.