Live in/Out Helper for Toddler Care and General Housework - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Live in/Out Helper for Toddler Care and General Housework

Ad Details

  • District: Clementi/NUS/Kent Ridge
  • Postal Code: 119278
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Toddler Care, Homework, Supervision, Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 15/10/2019 5:06 pm
  • Expires: 52 days, 4 hours

Description

Hi!

We have a lovable, bright and active 3-yr old son - the love of our lives.

As we are both working, we need an English-speaking (good language skills), experienced, loving and caring helper to take care of our toddler. He is currently in a nearby childcare on weekdays from about 9am to 4pm. While he is in school, helper is expected to do housework, groceries shopping, etc.

Sometimes if there is a school closure, or if he is unwell, he will be staying at home - the whole day. Helper’s duties will focus on him. They'll include light cooking (eg: pasta & veg soup, fried rice, noodles, etc.), feeding, playing, reading, singing, interacting and showers/nappy changes (we're slowly starting to toilet train him).

We prefer someone with good experience with engaging and taking care of toddlers. We would need to see recommendation letters and prefer to speak to current/past employers. We expect someone respectful, honest, caring, gentle, professional and warm.

We can negotiate the arrangement if it'll be a live-in or live-out helper. Our home (inside NUS campus) is in Clementi. It’s easily accessible via public transportation. As we’re located inside the campus, please note that there is a high level of security. There are CCTVs around and inside the premises.

We are a warm and friendly couple who will make sure that our helper is comfortable in our home. We expect helper to be kind, gentle and loving towards our boy, treating him like your own child. Once our boy develops a bond and trusts you, he will show his affection and love.

Could this person be you? Please get in touch.
Thank you.

15 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2275da56f40d5a43

  

5 Responses to “Live in/Out Helper for Toddler Care and General Housework”

  1. Eliza003 15/10/20195:55 pm

    Hi ma’am! Iam very much interested to your ads in find a nanny..iam eliza a filipino domestic helper and currently working in singapore for 8 years already.iam well experience in taking care of kids and doing housework at the same time.iam looking for a stay out/ stay in employer.just want to ask when do you need a helper ma’am?iam going to finished my contract this coming december 03, and i was looking for an advance employer who can willing to do interview also in advance hoping u can consider me.thnks and have a good day!

  2. Marci 15/10/20196:48 pm

    Hello Mam n sir …. I’m interesting about this jobs. I’m looking for stay out / in jobs. I’m Indonesian. N I can transfer n ready to work on last weeks of November. I have experience 9 year at Singapore to take care toddlers.

    Thank you

  3. bhing 15/10/20199:55 pm

    Hello,
    This position still available? I am interested. I’m Filipino a mother of 2kids,been here for 8years as a domestic worker a nanny/helper. I am transfer nanny/helper. Above you mention is my experience as I look after baby, toddler and kids.
    Doing house chores like laundry, ironing,cleaning, cooking, groceries shopping, run errands, arranging play dates, sending and pick up toddler/kids at school or sports activity etc.
    I am live-out nanny/helper before. I have first aide certificate. I am graduated here in Singapore as a course of Diploma and Hospitality Managent and Advance Diploma and Hospitality Management (2yrs). I have reference letter from my previous French employer also can spoke to them tru phone.
    For more info message or email me. Hope to hear your reply soon.
    Thanks,

  4. Astutio 15/10/201911:23 pm

    Hello madam/sir

    I’m interested
    Anytime you can interview me

  5. Ayu6896 17/10/20197:08 am

    Hi Sir /Mdm
    My name is Dwi
    I am an Indonesian
    Have been working in singapore for over
    10 years with one family
    Experience in Child minding , general house hold chores , cooking , etc
    I would be very much interested to be part of your family
    Should you need anymore info please do not hesitate to send me a message and
    I would be very happy to respond to you
    I appreciate you for taking time to read this and look forward to hearing from you very soon

    Thank you

    Regards
    Dwi

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.