Live in Helper Emerald Hill - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Live in Helper Emerald Hill

Ad Details

  • District: Orchard
  • Postal Code: 229161
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-in
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Toddler Care, Supervision, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 07/03/2019 4:29 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

We are looking for a live in helper to join our family ASAP.

Work includes cleaning, ironing, some cooking and most importantly taking care of two toddler girls.

We would like to find someone calm and discreet who will respect the privacy of the family and who loves children.

7 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6225c80b89ceb102

  

5 Responses to “Live in Helper Emerald Hill”

  1. Cathy_09 07/03/201911:25 pm

    Hi I’m Cathy 37yrs old single from Philippines. I’ll be finishing my contract this coming April 8.I stay singapore for 8yrs now.I stay with my current employer for almost 6yrs.I take care 3kids age 6yrs 3yrs and 2yrs old.i can cook simple dishes and follow recipe.I’m looking forward for an interview with you.

  2. Batirjeny 09/03/20194:48 am

    Hi,
    Im Jenny, 29 years old,Im working in Singapore for 5 years,I have also a certificate.for taking care of baby,elderly care,with human values.im looking forward for ur response..
    Thank you

  3. Stephanie 09/03/201910:39 am

    Hello everyone! My name is Stephanie. I have a passion for child care and traveling. My goals are to learn as much as I can in this life while I can teach others along the way. I have traveled to a number of Country . I have a little over 4 years of child care experience gained from being a Lifeguard, swim coach, babysitter, house sitter, basketball coach/personal trainer, and working as a caregiver at a placement home for foster children.
    I am 25 years old with some worldly experience who easily gravitates and connects with children. If Necessary, do get back to me with your email address so that i can forward to you my CV, Photos And more information about me hope to rad from you thanks.

    • CaraMella6 23/03/201910:44 pm

      Hi Mam, i’m interested,can i come for interview? I have experience in taking care of a child from newborn to grownups..
      Thank you,
      Armela

  4. Alizah 11/05/20197:30 pm

    Gud day mam, am flordeliza registered midwife frm phil…been here for 10 yrs..have experience in newborn,taddler,children and cooking…am looking for new employer to transfer immediately coz my current employer is relocating to malaysia i have a good recommendation letter and have first aid cert…and cooking if u think am qualified am ready undergo interview anytime tnanks and god bless

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Alexandra
  • Member Since: 28/10/2017

Other items listed by Alexandra

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Alexandra »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.