Just as good as Mommy - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Just as good as Mommy

IMG_2290

Ad Details

  • District: Bukit Panjang
  • Postal Code: 670151
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 13/09/2019 4:57 pm
  • Expires: 26 days, 9 hours

Description

I am a Mother of 4 . Children age between 6 to 26 years old.
Highest Qualification - B Sc (NUS)
Have been a full time mother for 19 years.
Love to cook, decorate and spending time with young children.
Have a couple of years of experience as a tutor for kids from 3 to 11.
I did my own coaching for my youngest from 3 months and still coaching.
I have two (pet size) poodles at home.
If you have children between the age of 3 to 10 and require student care, I will be happy to be render my services to take care of their welfare and school work after their school hours till you come back from work.
Or I can babysitting for infant from 4 months to 18 months and possible beyond.
Contact me to find out more.

6 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9575d7b4c1fe432c

  

12 Responses to “Just as good as Mommy”

  1. kdzenge 14/09/20199:03 am

    Hello!

    I was so excited when I saw your ad, because you seem to be just the type of person I’ve been looking for. We are looking someone to pick up our son early (we are thinking around 1 or 2pm) from Kindergarten on weekdays and play with him until we finish around 4:30. Our school and home are in the Thomson area. We would love for him to also be able to play with your own children if you are interested!

    If you are not available all weekdays or at those times, we are flexible about considering alternative schedules. Please let me know your availability, and I look forward to being in touch soon! 🙂

    Warm Regards,
    Katherine & family

  2. momjewels 14/09/201910:44 am

    Hi Katherine

    I am staying in the north-west area , Thomson is a little further for me .

    my child is attending school from 12-3.30pm , and I will need to send and pick him as well . not sure how that can fit your child ‘s schedule.

    let me know if we can work something out together.

    Regards
    Elaine

  3. euglee 15/09/20191:47 pm

    Hi Elaine, are you still available? We are looking for a babysitter on every weekday afternoons for our 4 month old boy. We live near botanic gardens. Hope to hear from you!

    Regards,
    Euglee

    • momjewels 15/09/20198:52 pm

      HI Euglee

      Hi , Yes i am still available.
      May i know what is the arrangement ? do you require a nanny to be at your place or send your baby to me ?
      I have a 6 years old that i need to send to and pick from school, his hours is 12-3.30 pm .
      Not sure if that works for you.
      you can contact me .
      I am located at Bukit Panjang .
      Let me know what works for you.

      Warm Regards
      Elaine

  4. saraht 16/09/20193:04 pm

    Hi,

    I have a 3 year old and a 9 month old baby. Currently I need help with family meal prep and someone to take care of my kids 1-2 times a week. Please let me know if you’re interested and if we can work a Flexi schedule. Hope to hear from you soon.

  5. Pooi Yin 16/09/20194:39 pm

    Hi Elaine,

    We am exploring for infant care from next year April onwards. Are you keen to speak about it? I am looking at 3 full days a week. I live around cashew area.

    Thanks,
    Pooi Yin

    • momjewels 16/09/20195:22 pm

      Hi Poon Yin

      I am willing to explore the possibility of taking care of infant .
      would really depending what is being offered to me now. But definitely cashew area is a great for me, as it is just minutes away.

      Let me know more details. Thanks.

      Regards
      Elaine

      • PY 17/09/201911:07 am

        Hi Elaine,
        Thanks for yur replied. I am planning to send to your place and probably from 10am – 7pm as I will not start that early and my husband can pick him after work if I finish late.

        By the way, my due date is early Jan so I am planning to return to work in April.

        Regards,
        Pooi Yin

      • Joxinyi 18/09/201910:48 pm

        Hi Elaine,

        Im staying at (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) and our first child’s edd will be in mid Dec. Im looking for a weekday nanny who can help to take care of our girl after my maternity leave ends, during working hours. Your profile seems perfect and I would like to find out more regarding your rates and availability please 🙂

        Regards,
        Josephine

  6. momjewels 17/09/20197:55 pm

    Hi Pooi Yin

    Sounds good to me …. may be we can take it further through what’s app ?

    You can contact me at (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) .

    Regards
    Elaine

  7. Chennee 30/09/20199:16 pm

    Hi i am looking for stay out nanny starting dec. Anyway i can contact u for further discussion? Thanks

  8. CharisChai 10/10/20195:10 pm

    Hi I am looking for full time nanny for my 3 month old starting december (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) , can I contact you for discussion?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: momjewels
  • Member Since: 13/09/2019

Other items listed by momjewels

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by momjewels »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.