Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Joyful, Smiling Filipina Helper with 20 Years Experience Seeks Family

  • District: Any district
  • Postal Code: 679664
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 04/11/2016 5:38 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Joyful, Smiling Filipina Helper with 20 Years Experience Seeks Family
IMG_0153

Description

I am 47 years old with two grown children and 20 years of experience working in Singapore with Expat and Chinese families.

I am honest and hard working. I have experience with children of all ages and have an amazing knack for organizing any home and playroom!

I will do my best to keep your home clean and tidy.

I delight in cooking! I can cook western food with substitutions to make dairy free meals- low in calories and nutritionally healthy for your wee ones. I can make a variety of soups and salads- as well as delicious birthday cakes! I can read and follow recipes. No matter what is in your refrigerator I can whip up something tasty - letting no food go to waste.

I love to laugh and my heart will be full of joy for your family. I adore children and I can't wait to meet yours!!

Letters of recommendation upon request.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 711581c4efc8bf44

No Tags

  

4 Responses to “Joyful, Smiling Filipina Helper with 20 Years Experience Seeks Family”

  1. Hi there, are you looking for full or part time employment?
    Are you still with your current employer?
    Do you mind working part time or taking adhoc jobs?

  2. Hi Lisamaya, we are looking for a live out nanny to help with a 2 month old baby from Monday to Friday 8am – 8pm. We would ask for you to help also with light meals and housework.

    Thanks Melissa

  3. Hi!!! we are looking for a live in to firstly look after my 2 year old son, and next to that also keep the house clean and cook here and there since I will start working soon.

    please EMAIL me if you are interested!

    thanks

    Tiffany Kramers

  4. Hi,

    We are looking for a helper to join us mid Dec, (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) . We are a family of 4 – me, my husband and my 2 kids (7yrs and 4yrs).

    I am interested in your profile and be happy to talk to you.

    Cheers
    Chitra

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Angie28
  • Member Since: 18/06/2016

Other items listed by Angie28

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Angie28 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.