I'm looking for Babysitting or Nanny Position - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

I’m looking for Babysitting or Nanny Position

Ad Details

  • District: Woodland
  • Postal Code: 733690
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 06/03/2019 11:17 am
  • Expires: 71 days, 22 hours

Description

Hi I'm Shafinah,

I'm a pre-school teacher. And currently working part time on week days.

I'm available to do everyday after 1pm or weekend babysitting.

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 8855c7f0ad307c61

  

3 Responses to “I’m looking for Babysitting or Nanny Position”

  1. MASAKO 09/03/201911:49 pm

    Hi I am looking for caring my children 7 years girl and 3 years and 10 months boy after school.
    from Monday to Friday, around 3 pm to 7 pm.
    Asking pick up them at our condo and taking care them at home or outside.

  2. Hansy 12/03/20193:02 pm

    Hi Shafinah.

    My kids is one 5 years (K1) old and one 7years old (P1).
    1. Fetch kids from their school around 4.30 (Naval Base Primary school and Bright Junior, Block 865 Yishun street 81) only 5 mins walk from Naval Base
    2. Bath the kids and cook and feed the kid for dinner
    3. Parent will be back not latest than 8.30pm
    4. Supervising P1 Boy on his homework
    * can be at Nanny house or baby house

  3. Urrica 16/03/201911:09 am

    Hi Shafinah,

    Could we communicate via my email (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Shafinah
  • Member Since: 05/03/2019

Other items listed by Shafinah

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Shafinah »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.