I'm Looking for an Employer end of March-April - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

I’m Looking for an Employer end of March-April

image

Ad Details

  • District: Singapore
  • Postal Code: 018987
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 07/02/2019 2:29 pm
  • Expires: 19 days, 13 hours

Description

I'm a fun loving simple person from Philippines, 8 years in Singapore.

I can take care babies and kids, i can cook/bake, can fallow the recipe too if requested,

I can do all around cleaning /ironing etc.

BBC is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4325c5bac295f7c7

  

3 Responses to “I’m Looking for an Employer end of March-April”

  1. BBC 12/02/20191:15 pm

    Hi ! Do let me know if you are still keen ?
    Cheers !

  2. mark01lim 14/03/201910:47 pm

    Hi, we’re looking for someone to do full maid service, cooking. no pets, no baby, 2 kids. if interested for interview please contact me/let me know.

  3. RG Joy 20/03/20197:57 pm

    Hi there, need to take care of 5mth baby n simple cleaning. Do let me know if keen in intervoew

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Robe
  • Member Since: 05/02/2019

Other items listed by Robe

Latest items listed by Robe »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.