I'm Looking for an Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

I’m Looking for an Employer

I'm Looking for an Employer - Image 1I'm Looking for an Employer - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: tanjong rhu
  • Postal Code: 436879
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 25/02/2019 3:22 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Good day,

I am Julie, 29yrs old from the Philippines!

I am working in Singapore for 5 yrs

I know how to cook, can follow recipe and can take care newborn and toddlers

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5745c738daf4b9bd

  

7 Responses to “I’m Looking for an Employer”

  1. pjeswani 25/02/20196:41 pm

    I’m looking for live in for 3-6 months. Are you interested?

  2. durgaravi 19/03/20199:18 am

    Appreciate if you can share your profile to me so that we can have a discussion over phone or in person in order to have mutual introduction and understanding to pursue further….

  3. MonecilloJ 19/03/201912:02 pm

    Hi maam…this is my contact #! (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) !msg me in whatsapp thanks

  4. Viviannge 20/03/20199:58 pm

    Hi, are u still available?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by MonecilloJ

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by MonecilloJ »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.