I'm Looking for a Job Live out - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

I’m Looking for a Job Live out

Ad Details

  • District: Kallang
  • Postal Code: 431011
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 22/02/2019 9:49 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hi,

I'm currently working now with live out as a nanny.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6915c6ffb38eaed4

  

4 Responses to “I’m Looking for a Job Live out”

  1. Joanphua 03/03/20194:49 pm

    Hi
    I’m looking for part-time household helper 3 times a week (Mon, Tue and Thu), either 7:30pm to 9pm or 8pm to 9:30pm. Let me know if you are keen. Tks.

  2. mark01lim 14/03/201910:21 pm

    Hi, we’re looking for someone to do full maid service, cooking. no pets, no baby, 2 kids. if interested for interview please contact me/let me know.

  3. Micchela 26/03/201911:42 pm

    Hi yes im looking to employee me live out.

  4. Micchela 26/03/201911:44 pm

    Pls contact me (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Micchela
  • Member Since: 22/02/2019

Other items listed by Micchela

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Micchela »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.