Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

I am looking for a new family to work for

Ad Details

  • District: Near somerset
  • Postal Code: 238258
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 06/07/2019 6:21 am
  • Expires: 14 days, 15 hours

Description

I am 31 years old from Philippines. Single and been here for 8 years.

I am experience for new born to teenager kids from all previous employer.

I am finishing my contract by Aug. And wish to find a new family as my current employer can't send me back to see my family for a short period of time before signing a new contract with them.

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9175d1f321a4c94b

  

3 Responses to “I am looking for a new family to work for”

  1. murthys 09/07/20192:42 pm

    Hi Iam Interested. Can emails your details at (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/)

  2. teamboni19 04/08/20192:18 pm

    Hi Daisy, We are filipino family with almost 2 month old baby. Are you still looking for employer? If yes, please send me your resume. We need a helper and nanny to start contract in November (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) . We are going back in Manila/Bulacan this September so if you are already in Philippines, we’d like to meet you for an interview. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Daisyvill
  • Member Since: 05/07/2019

Other items listed by Daisyvill

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Daisyvill »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.