I am a Babysitter - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

I am a Babysitter

Ad Details

  • District: Clementi
  • Postal Code: 120344
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 19/02/2019 1:36 pm
  • Expires: 57 days, 2 hours

Description

Hello!

I'm Siti and I'm 36yrs this yr.

I have experience babysitting since 25yrs old.

I also take care of my own 2 kids aged 17 and 14 respectively.

Loves kids and will take care of them like my own.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1615c6b7793166e4

  

4 Responses to “I am a Babysitter”

  1. Nashshar 19/02/20192:17 pm

    I am looking for a part time baby sitter for my baby who is now 2 months. I stay in teban Gardens. Daily care and time is negotiable

  2. Fahimehhh 12/03/201910:26 pm

    hi, when are you available? how much is your rate per hour?

    • aslina 13/03/20197:22 am

      Im available everyday. My rates are $15/hr. Do ctc shd u need my services. 🙂

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: aslina
  • Member Since: 19/02/2019

Other items listed by aslina

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by aslina »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.