Hi I'm Jennifer! - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Hi I’m Jennifer!

Ad Details

  • District: Bukit Timah
  • Postal Code: 596288
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 04/10/2019 2:24 pm
  • Expires: 41 days, 2 hours

Description

Hi My name is Jennifer.

I have been working with Kids since the age of 15, whether it has been babysitting or coaching (I am also a Kids Gymnastics coach, and am qualified).

With my experience with children I am fun, dynamic, creative and patient when baby-sitting. I love to organise games and interact with the kids.

Currently I am quite free schedule wise, and will work to what fits best!

If you would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact me!

madhavi.rv is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6235d96d74b3edfd

  

3 Responses to “Hi I’m Jennifer!”

  1. nehaT 14/10/20198:54 am

    Hi, i am looking for someone to play with my daughter -4.5 years old.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Jenn_Lax
  • Member Since: 04/10/2019

Other items listed by Jenn_Lax

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Jenn_Lax »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.