Helper Looking for Expat Family - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Helper Looking for Expat Family

Ad Details

  • District: Orchard
  • Postal Code: 266225
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 03/04/2019 8:53 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

My name is Jojie, 40yrs of age and currently working in a expat family.

I am working here in Singapore for 10 yrs now.

I have experienced of looking after newborn babies to adult.

If you want to know morr about me pls contact me.

Thank you.

Ad Reference ID: 7095ca4aa2272d18

  

3 Responses to “Helper Looking for Expat Family”

  1. HeidiCon 10/04/20193:38 am

    Hello Jojie
    Are you still available?

  2. fan-george 27/05/201910:58 pm

    Hello, are you able or do you know any Nanny that can provide traditional Chinese one month caring for new mother and baby in the UK?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: jojie09
  • Member Since: 03/04/2019

Other items listed by jojie09

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by jojie09 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.