Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Helper Looking for Employer

Ad Details

  • District: Mount pleasant
  • Postal Code: 298354
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 18/06/2019 4:23 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I am Aramay 33years old and looking for family to work with.

Working in Singapore for 7years.

I am free for face to face interview and can transfer anytime.

Please PM me for further questions.

I have release paper and I have reference from current employer.

Thank you and have a good day.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9145d08907addb13

  

2 Responses to “Helper Looking for Employer”

  1. YokeChoi 15/07/201912:05 am

    Hi,
    I would like to have face to face meeting with you. When will you be available to start work?
    We need someone to cook and clean, washing and ironing.

  2. bharema 22/08/20197:20 am

    Hi Aramay,
    Are you still looking for an employer?
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Aramay19
  • Member Since: 05/03/2019

Other items listed by Aramay19

Latest items listed by Aramay19 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.