Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Helper

Helper - Image 1Helper - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: Newton
  • Postal Code: 258119
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/04/2019 3:52 pm
  • Expires: 81 days, 17 hours

Description

I'm Christy 10yrs experienced for being helper.

I'm a god fearing, honest and hardworking person.

If you want to know me more just contact me.

For now I'm working for a British family but suddenly they will move to china for relocation of my boss work so i need new one family on end of June.

Joyceh168 is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9815cad9d5c9353f

  

One Response to “Helper”

  1. nzqueenka 16/04/201911:12 pm

    Hi there, I would like to find out more about you. When does your current contract end, and how confident are you to take care of infant/toddler?
    And are you looking for a full time job?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Thata28
  • Member Since: 10/04/2019

Other items listed by Thata28

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Thata28 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.