Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Helper

FB_IMG_1536294776683

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Singapore
  • Postal Code: 159958
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/12/2018 9:17 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Good morning mam:
Im a mother of 2 kids, im kind and trustworthy. I've been working as an FDw for almost 10 years with two employers. Im good in child care and cooking, able to cook middle eastern foods, Western and Indian food like biryani, chapati, dosai, idli, fried vegetables, mechubus laham/diay, mareg bamya, pasta. lasagna, burgers, salads and can follow recipes as well

3 Years 9 Months (Indian Vegetarian)- Family of 3 adults and a 7 year old kid when i join, living in a 3 bedroom condominium. I was taking care of the kid does household chores, cooking and marketing. Since i will be finishing my contract i ask for transfer. (02/2015-present)

6 Years Kuwait (Kuwaiti) - Family of 2 adults and 4 kids ages 15 (twins), 10 and 5 years old and 6 cats, living in a 6 bedroom 4 storey landed house (working alone). I was taking care of the kid does household chores, cooking and marketing. Since i finished my contract i went back to Philippines. (2008-2014)

I will be availble end of february.

Thank you and have a good day.

Peace08 is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5255c0dbaf3be043

  

One Response to “Helper”

  1. Nemat 23/12/201812:57 am

    How much is your expected salary and how can i contact you?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Joyce34
  • Member Since: 10/09/2018

Other items listed by Joyce34

Latest items listed by Joyce34 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.