Greetings Ma'am/Sir - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Greetings Ma’am/Sir

Ad Details

  • District: Tanjong Rhu road
  • Postal Code: 436894
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 22/02/2019 1:42 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I am Leonarda, Filipino citizen 36 years old.

Working here in SG for eight (8) years

I am currently working with an Indian family for almost 6yrs.

I am looking for a new employer as my contract will be finishing on early June this year.

I have experienced of looking after babies and toddlers.

I can cook western, Chinese Indian and some Asian foods. I can follow recipes if it is necessary.

I can do household chores and marketing as well.

I am a hard working person.

And i believed that mutual respect and understanding between employee and employers is a Must😊

Please do contact me for further questions/information about my details.

Looking forward to hear from you😊.

Good day and God bless 😇

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 675c6f7b044c7ea

  

6 Responses to “Greetings Ma’am/Sir”

  1. rhea84di 22/02/20193:11 pm

    Hello, I am looking for a helper to help lookafter my newborn baby and do housework in June onwards. Will you be interested? What is the monthly salary you are looking at and how many off days do you need ?

  2. Mischa 25/02/201911:30 pm

    Hi there Leonarda, are you still searching for an employer? As we are currently on the look out for a full time, live in helper. Not sure how this site works, but would like to be in contact.

  3. Garet0327 05/03/20195:03 pm

    Hi mam…
    Sorry for late reply
    I am interested to have an interview with you if you want to.

  4. durgaravi 19/03/20199:20 am

    Appreciate if you can share your profile to me so that we can have a discussion over phone or in person in order to have mutual introduction and understanding to pursue further….

  5. RG Joy 20/03/20198:12 pm

    Hi dear, I am Joyce. Roman Catholic, need someone to love my 5mth baby and see to her needs.

  6. RG Joy 20/03/20198:12 pm

    Hi dear, I am Joyce. Roman Catholic, need someone to love my 5mth baby and see to her needs. Do contact me.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Garet0327
  • Member Since: 22/02/2019

Other items listed by Garet0327

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Garet0327 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.