Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Good day Employer

Ad Details

  • District: Newton/Novena
  • Postal Code: 298354
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 13/10/2019 9:27 am
  • Expires: 87 days, 5 hours

Description

I'm Gemma 33 years old, single. I been working here in Singapore for more than 10 years.

FIRST EMPLOYER is Chinese Singaporean, 4 story house, 6 years. Mostly general house work, and care of a cat and dog.

SECOND EMPLOYER is French, 4 years. Landed House. General housework and care of kids (6, 8).

THIRD EMPLOYER, Chinese Singaporean, 4 story house, light housework and care of kids (2 & 5). 5 months only (went to China)

FORTH EMPLOYER, German/Portuguese,Landed house, 2 months only (cannot get along with other helper. General housework and care of kids 2 years old twins.

FIFTH EMPLOYER, Australian 4 months only. Landed House. General house work and care of kids (7& 10) Reason for leaving cannot meet their high expectations.

Ad Reference ID: 3495da1e14a3981e

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: gem19
  • Member Since: 12/10/2019

Other items listed by gem19

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by gem19 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.