Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Full/Part time Nanny

  • District: Woodlands
  • Postal Code: 731570
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 11/10/2016 6:28 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Full/Part time Nanny

Description

Hi there.

I am a young, vibrant mother of two children myself. Raised them mostly alone as a SAHM.

I would love to offer my services as a full or part time nanny to any family needing that extra help.

I know childcare costs in Singapore are crazy so i would like to offer an alternative. I reside at Woodlands and can offer my home as a safe, child proof home for the little ones to be well taken care of.

And don't worry about my focus, I am used to juggling! I used to be manager at an International Kindergarten while also juggling my own first born!

I am British and have lived here many years so I have an idea on the different types of parenting.

I am available immediately on weekdays (hours neg).

6 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 8355687432cc160f

15 Responses to “Full/Part time Nanny”

  1. Hi!

    I’m looking for someone to care for my baby (turning 1 at the end of the month) a few times a week, flexible hours, preferably at my home near Novena and Farrer Park MRT stations. This is mainly so that I can do some work/chores at home. My daughter loves to be around other children so I think this could be a good arrangement.

    May I know what are your rates?

    Thanks!
    Shanna

  2. Hi Sophie,

    I’m also looking for someone to take care of my 6 month old for a few hours a week. Hours are flexible – I have a yoga subscription that I’m tied for the next 6 months & there’s no way out of it! I’m in the Novena area and happy to have the play date at mine.

    Would you let me know you rates.

    Thanks,
    Danni

  3. Hi i am looking for office hour baby sitting services. keen to find out more about your services and would like to visit your house when you are available. Please contact me, thank you.

    3 month old baby

  4. What will you rates be if i just require dinner cooking services? What kind of cuisine can you cook?

  5. HI Sophie, Are u available for my 4 month old? A few hours a week. Only taking care of him. We live in orchard. IF yes, would love to meet up for an interview tomorrow morning.

  6. Hi Priyashta, yes, i am currently available. Although if you live in Orchard, is Woodlands a bit too far for you?

  7. Hi Sophie,

    Are you staying at woodlands? I am looking for a baby-sitter to care for my six-month old baby boy. Regular assignment – Mon, Tue, Thur and Fri – 7.30am to 5pm. We are willing to pay $500 for four days per week. When any of my family members are not working or having day off, we will take care of him ourselves. We are staying at 623 Woodlands Dr 52 and will prefer to bring the baby to you in the morning about 7.30am.

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by SophieD123

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by SophieD123 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.