Full time Service Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Full time Service Helper

Full time Service Helper - Image 1

Ad Details

  • District: 7b balmoral road
  • Postal Code: 279288
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 07/02/2019 10:10 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I am Maluisa from Philippines ,

My age 38 years old, I am a single mother of 1 daughter.

I can cook well, follow recipes as well like Indian, food, western food, Chinese food, Filipino food

I can look after infants and pets.

I have been working in Singapore for 10 yrs with a good recommendation letter from my previous employer and release paper as well already signed.

I could transfer any time, interview in person anytime as well

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5495c5b90113d52a

  

One Response to “Full time Service Helper”

  1. Bear35 25/02/20199:53 am

    Hi, will you be interested to be in be charge of the housekeeping of a 3rd storey house? If so, please reply. Thks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Maloujocso

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Maloujocso »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.