Full time NANNY - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Full time NANNY

Full time NANNY - Image 1Full time NANNY - Image 2

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • Postal Code: 573909
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 08/12/2018 9:54 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hello Dear EMPLOYER,

I'm looking for a joyful FAMILY and am willing to be part of it. Let me introduce briefly myself.

My name is Annaliza, I'm married with 5 grown up Kids.

I'm working here in SINGAPORE for almost 8 years,

I have an experience of taking care of Newborn and toddlers, taking care of Pets, knows how to cook Asian and western dishes.

I'm looking forward to your favorable response.

Thank you and GOD bless..

Very Truly Yours,
Annaliza

Ad Reference ID: 3225c0bade75e851

  

3 Responses to “Full time NANNY”

  1. julialsy96 17/12/201811:02 pm

    how much is your pay?

  2. ANNALIZA 19/12/20185:55 am

    Hi Mam,good morning ,750-800 Mam
    Julia,thanks for your message.God bless

  3. RAverill 26/12/20183:50 pm

    Hi,

    We’d really like to learn a bit more about yourself and let us know, if you are interested, when you would be available to meet?

    Many Thanks,
    Rachel & Hugh

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: ANNALIZA
  • Member Since: 08/12/2018

Other items listed by ANNALIZA

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by ANNALIZA »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.