A Full time Mother who Hopes to Care for your Child at the Same time Taking Care of Mine. - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

A Full time Mother who Hopes to Care for your Child at the Same time Taking Care of Mine.

Ad Details

  • District: Choa chu kang
  • Postal Code: 680425
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care
  • Listed: 02/06/2016 1:10 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hi,

I am a mother of 1.

My boy is 15months old now. I hope to be able to learn together with both your little one and my little one.

It surely won't be easy for you little one to be away from you but I am sure we will learn and have lots of fun together while mummy and daddy's away.

Ad Reference ID: 301574fa83282800

  

3 Responses to “A Full time Mother who Hopes to Care for your Child at the Same time Taking Care of Mine.”

  1. diah143 03/06/20168:22 am

    Am diah am work in singapore 8 years in one bos singapore china a can talk mandarin ….

  2. audandnic 11/03/20186:02 pm

    Hi, can you commit to Wed/Thurs/Sat?

    For Wed/Thurs – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
    For Sat – 9:00am to 5:00pm

    For Wed/Thurs, need pick my daughter from Pre-school at 5:00pm

    May I know if you’re available for this and if so what’d be your rate?

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Lzining
  • Member Since: 02/06/2016

Other items listed by Lzining

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Lzining »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.