Full-time Live Out Nanny Needed for Family Returning to Work - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Full-time Live Out Nanny Needed for Family Returning to Work

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Novena
  • Postal Code: 308208
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Baby Care
  • Listed: 26/02/2013 4:34 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hi,

I'm going back to work in April when my baby boy will be 5 months.

We're looking for a nanny to take care of him during working hours 5 days per week.

We live in Novena.

 

37 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 419512c6fa0d81d3

  

15 Responses to “Full-time Live Out Nanny Needed for Family Returning to Work”

  1. Jennilen30 13/02/20142:59 pm

    Hi im interested and willing to be the nanny of your child. Hoping for a response. Thank you.

  2. rose28 26/02/20148:05 am

    Hi I’m interested and willing to be nanny for your son.
    My contract will finish on April. Hoping for your response. Thank you

  3. thess1234 03/07/20144:04 am

    hi my name is thess im interested for the job . please contact me. thanks

  4. Edie 04/07/20145:36 pm

    Hi ma’am/ sir,
    I am interested with this job. My contract will be finish on January but I am willing to wait if u choose me.
    Thank you.

  5. jjhernia 13/08/20144:03 pm

    Hi mam I’m wiling to join in or family mam.. Thank u I’m stay in novena any time I can go for interview mam.. Thank u

  6. MyraSantos 03/09/20151:42 pm

    Hello Sir/Ma’am.
    I am interested to work and taking care of your baby boy…
    Sir/ma’am if you give me chance to work with your family. I will do my best to meet up what ever working condition that you will assign to me. And i am willing to learn all the things that I am not familiar with.
    This is my contact no. (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) .
    Thanks and God bless.

  7. jill 31/01/20163:03 am

    Hello! I am chinese and currently 53 years old. I’m a housewife with 2 daughters all grown up (25, 18) living in Woodlands. Im friendly and easy going with children. I put my heart into taking care of them I have been have taking care of infants and toddlers, age from 2 to 4 years (local & foreign). Previously I’ve just taken care a chinese infant up till 4 years and stopped as she had to going to school. Also I had taken care of a French family too, one daugher and son through past years. Please drop me an email back or contact me. If you could interview me in personal that would be great too!
    Reply

  8. Gigi3288 27/08/20167:17 pm

    Hello madame I am interested to work in your family and taking care of your baby.. Please contact me (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)

  9. lenyremodo 06/09/20167:59 pm

    Hello ma’am I’m linelyn alperes 31yr old from Philippines and I’m interested to work with ur family as a nanny of ur baby boy.I have experienced to taking care of new born baby. Tnx and God bless

  10. Kath026 22/07/20181:17 am

    A blessed day to our dear Employers,
    I am looking for new employer to transfer asap,after being told by my current employer that they cant afford to pay for helper anymore due to their financial condition.
    Release letter will be ready as soon as i found my next job as well as recommendation letter with their contact number as they are willing to speak on their vacant time to whom ever will consider me. Im 37 years old i have 4 kids am a single mum.
    I work before Chinese family look after grandma now i working with british family have one kid 2 years old.I hope to hear from you soonest. Thank you and God bless.

  11. Saludares 18/08/20189:17 pm

    Good day sir/mam joana here. Imlooking for new family to work with.i have experience with the new born baby. My currently employer will send me to the new agency on 24 of aug if u dont mind.pleaae drop me a noted.thank u

  12. Lyn1982 08/11/20189:32 pm

    Hi Ma”am my nmae is Lyn staying in woodlands , I have been experience for 4 children looking after to them ,and also household chores. , for over 10 years .kindly send me a mesege if interested thanks

  13. Gemmalyn14 15/11/20185:16 pm

    Hi ma’am im lyn 30 years old from philippines I have been working in Singapore for 7 years i have an experience taking care of newborn up to 14 years old. I can cook simple dishes Chinese food, western food, Korean food. And i can follow recipe book as well. Looking forward to be interview on Sunday. You can drop me email to arrange for interview. Thank you

  14. Chel 03/04/20197:52 pm

    Hello mam I’m interested and would love to hear your feedback, I can transfer anytime. I might be the one your looking for. Thanks and God bless!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Catherine Dickie

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Catherine Dickie »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.