Full time helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Full time helper

Ad Details

  • District: Choa chu kang loop
  • Postal Code: 689674
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 23/12/2018 9:34 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Greetings! I am Reynalyn, 29 years old from Philippines,looking for a new employer as im going to finish my contract,next year April 8.

I love taking care kids/infants because i am also a mother of two so i have experience with children and babies

I can cook Indian, Filipino and some basic western food.

I am a trustworthy person, and cheerful.

I hope to have an interview soon, thank you

Ad Reference ID: 9325c1f758833dd9

  

One Response to “Full time helper”

  1. yvette23 23/12/201810:11 pm

    Hi Reynalyn! We are a small family of three. Myself: I am originally from the Netherlands, my spouse: Singaporean, and we have an adorable little baby girl age 9 months. I will be returning to work in January, and we just moved into a new place, so we need a helper to start asap! Mainly to help out with domestic chores, and to help take care of our baby girl. Let me know if you are interested we can arrange interview. 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Georgette
  • Member Since: 10/12/2018

Other items listed by Georgette

Latest items listed by Georgette »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.