Friendly Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Friendly Nanny

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 133812
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 29/11/2018 6:25 pm
  • Expires: 71 days, 14 hours

Description

Hi there,

I'm Ivy, 35 yrs old a single mum from Philippines.

I am working in Singapore for more or less 8 yrs, with various expat employers.

I have a degree in agriculture and certified caregiver.

I wish to find employer on early June as I'm finishing my contract.

See yah!

Anusha is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6815bff8bcfccfb1

  

One Response to “Friendly Nanny”

  1. RAverill 15/12/20182:22 pm

    Hi, Thanks for your interest in our job ad. We’re keen to meet up so you can learn a bit more about us and us about you. When would you be available to meet next week?

    Do let us know if you have any questions before then?

    Thanks

    Rach & Hugh

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: moshka35
  • Member Since: 29/11/2018

Other items listed by moshka35

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by moshka35 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.