Friendly Girl, Italian Native Speaker and Fluent in English - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Friendly Girl, Italian Native Speaker and Fluent in English

Ad Details

  • District: Clementi
  • Postal Code: 138601
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals
  • Listed: 11/09/2016 8:38 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Ciao!

My name is Giulia Tornar and I was born and raised in Italy. I am a Linguistics and Theatre studies student currently on my exchange year (full year) at NUS. I am doing my bachelor at the University of Glasgow Scotland.

I have worked with kids before as both tutor ad baby sitter, age 4-12. I can play with them, do homework ad even some fun theatre exercises.

I love baby sitting ad spend my time with kids. I am a very friendly, sociable ad emphatic person. I would like to work part time since I am a full time student. I can both speak Italia ad English really fluently.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 72757d541f48b7c9

  

One Response to “Friendly Girl, Italian Native Speaker and Fluent in English”

  1. Wowfi 15/10/20183:25 pm

    Hi there, I am looking for a babysitter for two months – Oct and Nov (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) .
    The idea is
    1. to have the babysitter coming in once a week (in the evenings).
    2. ad-hoc, in case I have client meetings that i need to attend.
    Please contact me!

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Giulia T.
  • Member Since: 11/09/2016

Other items listed by Giulia T.

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Giulia T. »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.