French / Canadian Family Looking for Live-out - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

French / Canadian Family Looking for Live-out

Ad Details

  • District: Holland Village
  • Postal Code: 276692
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Baby Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 04/02/2019 11:48 pm
  • Expires: 17 days

Description

Hello,

We are a French and Canadian family with 2 kids, a 6-year old boy that goes to school and a 1-month old baby girl.

We live in a condominium near Holland village.

We want to hire someone to help us with baby care and house work.

Expected start date: March or April 2019

Working hours: Monday to Friday, around 8am until 6pm (to be discussed further with us).

If you are interested, get back to us as soon as possible with your resume and references and we will arrange a date for a meeting.

Thank you.
Veronique

36 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2765c5854283f8a4

  

30 Responses to “French / Canadian Family Looking for Live-out”

  1. Glen 05/02/201912:29 am

    Hi ma’am Im very much interested. Thanks

  2. Rutchel 05/02/20192:31 am

    Hello maam/sir i am interested on your ads i am Rutchel Roxas 34 years old..from philippines currently working in singapore for 7 yrs plus,i have experience in new born,toodlers and i can speak and understnd english…i can cook and fast learner….a hardwrking, friendly and have patient in kids…this is my email ads (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) for more details about me….thnk u and god blessed!!!:)

  3. Rsobrevega 05/02/20198:39 am

    Hi maam..im interested to work with your family..but im here in philippines right now..thank you

    • CaraMella6 23/03/201911:25 pm

      Hi mam/sir,
      Im interested, been working here for 12yrs. Work in a few families with a baby.

  4. Reynalyn 05/02/20199:43 am

    Goodmornin maamim interested with the job u have posted.im goin to finish my 3rd contract on april 8 but i can ask my current employer if they can release me at the end of march.
    Im a trustworthy person,kind and cheerful maam.i love kids as i am also a mother of two. I know how to cook indian,filipino and some basic western food,and i can easily follow recipe books.i can do household chores(cooking,cleaning,
    grocery shopping, washing, ironing,)with minimun supervisionhope u consider maam,thank u and have a good day!

  5. mj herrera 05/02/201911:32 am

    hi ma’am/ sir I’m very well interested in you’re post. My contact will be end this coming april. I’m currently working with the indian employee. Happily to work and be part of you’re family.

  6. zhanderie 05/02/201912:47 pm

    hi mam,
    im interested to have an interview in ur job post..looking forward to hear from u soon. thanks

  7. Edchie 05/02/20192:53 pm

    Hi sir /madam.
    Have a good day i am daisy frm philippines …i am working in lebanon for two yrs then here in singapore going 10yrs…thanks and Godbless us…

  8. Softy09 05/02/20195:29 pm

    Hi ma’am/sir
    I came across your ads and i am interested to look after your kids, i have experience of looking after newborn,toddlers, my both ex employers was french and u can call then for references 🙂
    I am from philippines and 33 years old, from previous employers i was live out as well,pls reply me for more information and i would love to give u my previous french employers..
    Thank you

    Best regards,
    Softy

  9. Ratnaayu 05/02/20196:08 pm

    Hi mam, i am interested
    Check my profile
    ❤️Have a good day

  10. Chammy 05/02/201911:35 pm

    Hi ma’am/sir, i am interested to be part of your household..i am Charon 37 years old and i am from the Philippines..i am working here in Singapore for 5 years. My contract will end this coming March 30.. Thank you

  11. Jen16 06/02/201910:07 pm

    Hi maam good day im interested we live in holland close also please pm me to know more about me thank you

  12. Reynalyn 07/02/20198:23 am

    Good day maamim interested with the job,im going to finish my contract this
    coming april 8.

  13. Maloujocso 07/02/201910:02 am

    Hi maam good morning ,im interested to join ur family,i am available anytime for interview,and transfer,been working for 10 yrs here in singapore,with good recommendation letter from previous employer,release paper already sign

  14. Hannah1983 07/02/201911:26 am

    Hi mam good morning I’m very much interested and can transfer 1st week of March…thanks mam

  15. Jho2386 07/02/20193:33 pm

    Hi sir/madam I’m interested I’m available anytime for interview..thanks

  16. Gemmalyn14 07/02/20195:52 pm

    Im interested ma’am

  17. Joje29 07/02/201911:08 pm

    Hi Maam i am interested for this job if y want to know me more pls free to ask me or i am willing to come for the interview thanx

  18. Dimacuha24 09/02/20192:03 am

    Hi Ma’am, good morning. I’m interested to the job u offer. I do have worked for French and Canadian families 🙂

  19. KarenJoy 09/02/20195:22 pm

    Dear Sir/Ma’am;

    I’m Ms. Karen Joy Jorgio, 29, female, foreigner Filipino. I would like to apply as a Nanny/Caregiver, Here is my number (+ (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) ) and email( (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) , (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) ). I am available around 8am-5pm weekdays/weekends. I am certain that my knowledge, abilities, skills and passion to take care of individual with my specialized caregiver training course that I have already finish, I will provide special elderly and child care that will bring successful outcome as you can see on my curriculum vitae.

    I want to try my opportunity to meet and be employed. To having me more experience.

    I’m currently working in Singapore taking care of preschool child. I’m the one assisting to feed him, taking him a bath, sent to school and fetch him. Sometimes I teach him regarding his assignments and other activities. I also bake cupcakes for him if he requested. And also do housework, like cooking, cleaning, ironing and laundry.

    Hopefully consider my application. Thank you!

    Sincerely yours,
    Karen

  20. RachelP. 09/02/20196:41 pm

    Hi! I am Rachel and I am 21 years old.
    Kindly allow me to share my profile with you.

    I am a part time tutor to primary/middle/elementary school and secondary/high school students and also a part time nanny/babysitter as well.

    I have been teaching for 2 years. My current students are aged 6-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are Mathematics, Science and Mandarin.

    More than half of my students are internationals. In fact, I have been tutoring some students for almost a year through their academic semesters.

    Parents are very contented with my teaching styles thus the long commitment. Therefor, it is proven that I am a very committed person.

    Also, I have experience working with children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels. I used to work at both International and local Kindergartens for on and off for about two years.

    I managed children from 18 months and above. My task there were basically engaging them to their daily activities be it in or out of classroom. Some examples would be art and craft, creative activities, speech and drama, and sports etc

    I have great experience being a role as a babysitter/nanny. My role is to have myself participate in their daily activities such as play boardgames or educational toys with them, taking the children for a swim, bringing the children out for walks, bringing them to the library, tucking them into bed, etc. Also, attending to their needs. Not to mention, having the child’s safety as my first priority.

    In addition, I have worked with children that require special needs such as ADHD and Dyslexia, explains my patience towards kids.

    Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was/able to take them out from their house. Children are aged 8 months-10 years old.

    Also, I have recomendation letters from previous expat families that I used to work for, mainly both German and UK family.

    Have a nice day ahead.
    Thank you.

  21. noraperez3 09/02/20197:38 pm

    Hi ma’am interested..my hp# (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) thnak u so much

    • Salishe 23/02/20196:39 pm

      Dear family
      I am salimah 37 years old . From Indonesia, Looking for new family to work with as my current family Relocated back to their country in August. Hope to hear from you soon.
      Regards
      Salimah

  22. Jenelyn198 09/02/20197:48 pm

    Im interested mam

  23. bhing 09/02/201910:23 pm

    Hi, i am interested currently stay out nanny/helper. Can start asap.

  24. Salbinder 10/02/20199:47 pm

    Hi! I have experience in babysitting for 8 years and I’m a Singaporean. Handled infants to kids.

    Would like to discuss further regarding house work.

    Thank you

  25. Noor 12/02/20192:14 am

    HI

    I am a trained early childhood practitioner, and keen to provide alternative care in the mornings when necessary.

    I look forward to hear from you

    Regards
    Noor

  26. assirolf 22/02/20193:27 pm

    Hi, I’m Filipino PR. Staying in Singapore for almost 12 years. I’m an experienced babysitter for expat families. I’m willing to help you with your baby. I can provide references from my previous/latest family that I worked for.
    Thank you and hoping to hear from you soon for any possibilities.

    Regards

  27. sinuhik 27/02/20192:58 pm

    Hi Bhing, please contact me directly as I would be keen to meet with you.
    Thank you

  28. Rona furuc 11/03/20198:22 pm

    Hello ma’am im very interested.. i can start at 17th of April.. i have reference here and my current employer now willing to go with me for interview..please do message me

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: sinuhik
  • Member Since: 28/01/2019

Other items listed by sinuhik

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by sinuhik »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.