Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Finding New Employer

Ad Details

  • District: Sin ming walk
  • Postal Code: 573917
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 28/02/2019 5:55 pm
  • Expires: 5 days, 20 hours

Description

Hi mam/sir,

I'm Jessa May, 32 of age I’m Filipino I’m working in Singapore for almost 2 & 1/2 yrs already.

I'm Here to find new employer. I can cook Asian and western food also some Chinese food and most of all I love baking.

I can follow recipe also if u want something new food.

I love kids to take care.

Hope u can choose me.

Good day

sprack is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9775c77ac19bafc7

  

2 Responses to “Finding New Employer”

  1. che_d 09/03/201910:41 am

    Hello – when is your earliest availability? Can you help send me your cv? I need a nanny to take care of my 6month old baby and do some household work. If you are interested please do contact me. Thank you

  2. sprack 12/03/20193:14 pm

    im interested pls contact me

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Jessa may
  • Member Since: 28/02/2019

Other items listed by Jessa may

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Jessa may »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.