Finding new Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Finding new Employer

1DF76BB8-E06E-4637-9396-C785AF7EEC6C
Referral

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 098450
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 19/11/2018 6:05 pm
  • Expires: 61 days, 15 hours

Description

Hi sir/ma’am, i’m Mitch,
I’m looking for a new family employer as my current employer is going back home to their country, I stay to this family for 4 years and they have a two children one is 4 yrs old and 2 yrs old I take care of them since birth and doing all the house hold task, Cooking, Laundry washing, ironing, and marketing.
I will be available to start by new family on December 27 onward.
Thanks.

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6885bf270ab3339f

  

2 Responses to “Finding new Employer”

  1. Evelyn Wol 23/11/201811:24 am

    Hi,

    Interested to meet in person.

    Regards,
    Evelyn

  2. Webber777 27/11/201811:10 pm

    Hello Mitch. This is Alexis. If you’re eager for part time Nanny, I’m interested to interview you as soon as possible.

    Call me (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) . Thanks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: salvacion
  • Member Since: 19/11/2018

Other items listed by salvacion

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by salvacion »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.