Finding Employer - stay out - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Finding Employer – stay out

Ad Details

  • District: Jurong west
  • Postal Code: 648315
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 26/02/2019 8:18 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hi,

I'm Bless Tan, from the Philippines, working here in Singapore as a helper for more than 8 years.

Taking care a twin girls from 1 month old.

I do also cooking, cleaning and we also 2 dogs.

I hope to hear from you soon,

Thanks.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9485c747de55a3ce

  

2 Responses to “Finding Employer – stay out”

  1. Dr Patel 13/07/20191:52 pm

    Hi bless, thank you for leaving us a message. Are you sure you’re able to start an assignment with us? Or are you looking for a more permanent contract with a new employer? For a start, we want to try to do once/twice sessions, a few hours a week. Then slowly increase the time to maybe thrice a week, a few hours. Then maybe we can try half a day. And if he’s really good, a whole day. So you’ll know he’s entire routine for the day. In future, we can get you to be with him the whole day if he’s not in school.

  2. Bless 13/07/20199:01 pm

    Hi, are u giving me a working permit?? And when u want me to start? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Bless
  • Member Since: 25/02/2019

Other items listed by Bless

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Bless »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.