Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Finding a Helper

  • District: Yishun
  • Postal Code: 761505
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-in
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Child Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 18/05/2018 9:41 pm
  • Expires: 80 days, 8 hours

Description

I am looking for a helper who is already in Singapore.

Look after 2 children age 8 and 6.

Send them to school.

Do housework.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4555afea4311e35b

No Tags

  

2 Responses to “Finding a Helper”

  1. Hi im carmi 29 yrs old Filipina who currently working in an Indian family for more than 4 yrs. They have 2 kids , 8 yrs old daughter whom im sending and fetching in her school and to some tuition.and other is 2 yrs old boy whom i taking care since birth.I will be released by first week of August.

  2. Good day!

    Is this is still available? Kindly check my profile please. Thank you

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Sivanesh
  • Member Since: 18/05/2018

Other items listed by Sivanesh

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Sivanesh »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.