Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Find Employer Urgent Stay Out/in

20190809_162748
BeautyPlus_20190619194356847_save

Ad Details

  • District: Singapore
  • Postal Code: 127470
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 05/09/2019 7:37 pm
  • Expires: 77 days, 9 hours

Description

Hi ma'am/sir have a good day🙂

-Name:Vivian
- Age :28
- Marital situation/number of kids :single
- Nationality / religion :roman catholic
- Availability date :anytime
- Last salary range :$800
- Expected salary :$850
- What can you cook (: Asian/western and easy follow recipes
- Did you already take care of a newborn :yes,,4 months old
- When :2018
- Employment history :2015/2017
Singaporean family of 2 adults
Main priority is to take care old man, feed, bath, change diapers, help to walk, give medicine 3 times a day and cook soft food for him
Reason for leaving:finish contract
2nd employer:New Zealand family of 2 adults and 1 dog
Main duties is to cook,household chores,laundry,ironing,take care the mini garden,walk the dog and feed two times a day,and marketing and take care the dog when their away
Reason for leaving: fur good, work for them for 7 months only
3rd employer: New Zealand family of 2 adults and 1 4months old toddler
Main duties is to take care the baby, feed her, playing with her, when she sleeping, I do ironing,cleaning the house quickly,and i go market Saturday
Reason for leaving;My sir assign other country to work again,i work for them for 3 months only
3rd employer: Spanish /British family of 2 adults and 2 kids,,11 yrs old and 8 yrs old and 1 cat
Main duties is to clean the house,do laundry,ironing,marketing,cooking,and do some baking for my ma'am,clean cat filter and feed her, fetch the kids in school
Reason for leaving: i can't manage all the task in the house and the house is so big,,i work for them for 7 months only
Current employer:German family of 4
Husband and wife with 1 3yrs old and 16months old boys main duties is to cook, clean the house, marketing, laundry, ironing, help my ma'am with the kids when my sir go overseas,
Reason for leaving: They planning to go back soon but don't have exact date

I have also reference letter from my current employee.
Thank you so much to someone interested to hire me.

Have a nice day and God bless Us🙂cheers

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6585d70f20a365b4

  

One Response to “Find Employer Urgent Stay Out/in”

  1. kaylinbook 06/09/20193:52 pm

    Hi! We are looking for a love out helper. Can you come for an interview?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Vivian Gay

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Vivian Gay »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.