Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Find an Expats Employer

Ad Details

  • District: barthley
  • Postal Code: 368060
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 06/08/2019 7:19 am
  • Expires: 18 days, 19 hours

Description

Dear Employer,

I'm Liza Santos, 31years old. I'm currently working here in Singapore and finish my 2year's contract this October 10, but can transfer September.

I stay here in Singapore 7year's already just in 2 employer. I have a good record, my current salary is 700 and I have every Sunday off and public holiday off. I have my own room and toilet here in my current employer house it's a condo unit.

My 1st employer I been working more than 5year's. I take care new born baby boy, then my current employer I take care 2boys. One is 7years old and 4years old.

I do marketing myself, cleaning, cooking, I can cook Indian food, Malay food, Chinese food and some western foods.

I can also easily follow recipe book. I can understand some mandarin words all my employer is Chinese.

My employer will give me release paper if needed.

I hope i can have my 3rd employer for here. Just message me for more info.

Have a wonderful day to all😊

Ad Reference ID: 3865d4840042bce9

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by LizaSantos

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by LizaSantos »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.