families find nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

families find nanny

Ad Details

  • District: simei
  • Postal Code: 528810
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 18/10/2016 1:26 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I'm Lani,

From Philippines 34 years of age.

I  am single mom with one lovely daughter. I m working here in Singapore for almost 7 years as a helper and now currently working with Indian family.

I love infants n children, love and enjoying doing my job inside the house of my respective employer.

I love pets as well, I can handle with them.

I am hardworking and I always respect all the members of the family.

I m available to any interview.

Thank u

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 88558059f4d01679

  

3 Responses to “families find nanny”

  1. deeanna 19/10/20167:33 pm

    hi.. still avai…

  2. deeanna 19/10/20167:33 pm

    hi.. still avai to care and live in

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: aiza
  • Member Since: 18/10/2016

Other items listed by aiza

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by aiza »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.