Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Expert Nanny

ABE74B981484199636003-e

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Jurong
  • Postal Code: 600002
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 15/02/2019 5:33 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Dear Family,

My name is Sulistyowati. I'm 42years Indonesian. I'm currently living in Indonesia.

I have been a babysitter and nanny for a handful of different families from different country. I have been travelled a lot for my job.

I cared for children between the ages of 6 months - 12 years of ages, love Kids a lot who I have looked after for over the years.

We have done many fun things such as trips to the zoo, to the park, or just playing board games! I have experience with homework help for those in elementary subjects (I am also able to provide tutoring for children in elementary school and middle school).

I am a very reliable individual and I am looking for the perfect family to get to know and meet them! I love spending time with kids and devoting my attention to them whether it be with homework, arts and crafts, sports, or day trips out.

The last family I worked for was with three children. My duties included picking the kids up from school and walking them home. The children were 3.5, 5 and 7 when I started with the family.

I also have a strong love for animals, I have two cats myself! I'm willing to travel world wide. I have 10 years Nanny experience worked with English family and American family. I can travel easily around South East Asia with visa on arrival.

I am a trust worthy, very hard worker but easy and pleasant to get along with, looking for full time Nanny job, new challenges, new environment, new experiences. Well travelled, well read, confident and excited about a big jump to something new.,

If you hire me, you will not regret it. I'm very experience Nanny and I will enjoy serving you and your family.

I'm a friendly, like open minded family who need a fun and outgoing nanny that will work hard and, hopefully, become like a 'big sister'.

Hope to hear from you soon

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6265c65c015543cc

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Julia Suki

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Julia Suki »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.