Experienced Transfer Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Experienced Transfer Helper


Ad Details

  • District: 12
  • Postal Code: 169278
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 26/08/2019 6:43 am
  • Expires: 7 days, 14 hours


Good afternoon mam

I'm a mother of 2 kids, I'm kind and trustworthy. I've been working as an FDW for almost 10 years with two employers. I'm good in child care and cooking, able to cook Arabic, Western and Indian food like biryani, chapati, dosai, idli, fried vegetables, mechubus laham/diay, mareg bamya, pasta. lasagna, burgers, salads and can follow recipes as well
6 months in Norwegian, Filipino family of 2 adults 1 new born and 1 toddler. I'm available to transfer end of September

4 years (Indian Vegetarian)- Family of 3 adults and a 7 year old kid when i join, living in a 3 bedroom condominium. I was taking care of the kid does household chores, cooking and marketing.

6 Years Kuwait (Kuwaiti) - Family of 2 adults and 4 kids ages 15 (twins), 10 and 5 years old and 6 cats, living in a 6 bedroom 4 story landed house (working alone). I was taking care of the kid does household chores, cooking and marketing. Since i finished my contract I went back to Philippines. (2008-2014)

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 655d6298b49755f


6 Responses to “Experienced Transfer Helper”

  1. masoniggy 27/08/201911:11 am

    Hi we have a 1 yr old boy and another one on the way. we are looking for a full time helper in novena. I will contact you to discuss further, we also have a daytime helper so you will not be alone.

  2. Juju Schif 01/09/201910:49 pm

    Hi Are u still available pls?

  3. Juju Schif 03/09/20196:27 pm

    Do you think u are cooking very well? How can i contact U?

  4. Ely 09/09/201912:18 am

    Hi can u contact me at my email?

  5. Dr Patel 15/10/20193:07 pm

    Hi, are you still available? We are a family of 4 persons. Mummy, Daddy, 3yr old Boy and 1yr old boy. We are based in Clementi l and looking for a full time (live out or line in) helper to help with childcare, housework, shopping, and school drop-off/pick up on the bus. Would you like to come to our home for interview on any evening or weekend? Thanks, Jack

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Joyce34
  • Member Since: 10/09/2018

Other items listed by Joyce34

Latest items listed by Joyce34 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.