Experienced Registered Nurse/ Nanny/ Petlover Michelle - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Experienced Registered Nurse/ Nanny/ Petlover Michelle

image1
IMG_0106IMG_7564

Ad Details

  • District: Sengkang
  • Postal Code: 542185
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 28/12/2018 6:30 am
  • Expires: 66 days, 3 hours

Description

I am a Singaporean.

I am independent, reliable, responsible individual, takes intiative and flexible.

I am dedicated to my work, with 8 years of nursing experiences for elder care and paediatric.

I love children and animals.

I have a 11years old golden retriever at home.

#babysitter

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3475c2502bb1ec4b

  

10 Responses to “Experienced Registered Nurse/ Nanny/ Petlover Michelle”

  1. Mdm Lim D 28/12/20185:03 pm

    Hi. I need a babysitter for 12 yo boy. To fetch him from school and supervise meals. 12.30-4.30 pm, 2 Jan – 4 Jan

    • michelleko 31/12/201812:33 am

      Hi Mdm Lim, thank you for reaching out to me. Unfortunately I can’t commit on 2nd January.

  2. Nadine 29/12/20183:16 pm

    Dear Michelle, please contact me, I would like to hear more. Best.

  3. violaZ 29/12/20189:16 pm

    Hello Michelle, we are a Australia Chinese famously with a 14 month old daughter. Pls let me know if you are interested. Thanks.

    • michelleko 31/12/201812:39 am

      Dear mdm yes I’m interested to look after your 14month old daugther. Thank you for reaching out to me.

  4. Amitkb27 30/12/20181:33 am

    Hi,
    Looking for a temp nanny for new years eve for 4-5 hours for my 3 year old toddler.

    Any availability?

  5. Olivia.C 05/01/20191:13 pm

    Hi, I’m asking on behalf of a family. They’re located along sixth avenue, require nanny help on 3 weekdays from 1-630pm. Would you be interested? Child is 3 years old.

  6. TLin 07/01/20198:11 am

    Hi,
    I’m looking for a nanny for my 4yo son. I live in Sengkang. Pls pm me for details? Thanks

  7. sadikchya 16/01/20196:49 pm

    Hi, I am looking for a nanny who can bathe/massage/feed and soothe my newborn baby and also do basic household work. Need to come to my house everyday from 9 am – 6 pm (Mon-Fri) and sometimes during weekends.

    Please contact me as soon as possible with salary expectation and availability.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by michelleko

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by michelleko »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.

WhatsApp WhatsApp us