Experienced Part-Time Nanny/Babysitter - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Experienced Part-Time Nanny/Babysitter

Experienced Part-Time Nanny/Babysitter - Image 1

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 530302
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care
  • Listed: 05/12/2018 7:29 pm
  • Expires: 77 days, 14 hours

Description

Hello there!

I'm Debbie, a mother of 4 grown children age 23-29. I am currently a retiree looking to spend my time taking care of children.

I am a Sunday School teacher looking after children 2-6 years old, whom I've help to plan lessons, activities, and games for. On top of that, I have experience taking care of special needs children as well. I am fluent in many languages such as; English, Chinese, Hokkien, Cantonese, Fujian Dialect and a little bit of Malay as well.

I spend my free time helping out at my local community club and residential community. On most Saturday mornings, I'll bring my neighbouring elderly for brisk walk around the neighbourhood. My passion is people, and to learn as I serve, nevertheless, I love to interact with kids. I am confident that I will be able to connect and engage your children with activities as well as taking good care of them.

I certainly do last minute calls and I am open to your child to stay over at my place in an event that there is an emergency over at your side. My timings are preferably during the mornings and onwards during weekdays, I am also flexible during weekends.

Please do contact or email me if interested!
Thank You and God Bless,
Debbie

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9105c0789c46b4b9

  

6 Responses to “Experienced Part-Time Nanny/Babysitter”

  1. Jasmine83 06/12/201811:38 am

    I am looking for a reliable person to fetch my children from school, 2 days a week 630-730.

    • debbieteng 06/12/20182:02 pm

      Hi Jasmine, thanks for reaching out. May I ask where do you live and which are the days you need help with? Thank you!

  2. Rach 07/12/201811:53 pm

    Hi I need someone to fetch my son back from childcare and feed him dinner at Sembawang.

  3. Rach 07/12/201811:55 pm

    Forgot to add that it’s for adhoc sessions but will need a wed and fridays for the next couple of weeks

  4. Chow 15/12/20181:36 pm

    Hi Are you wiling working at Yew Tew area ? 9am to 3pm ?

  5. Yue 16/12/20187:18 pm

    Hi,
    Like to find out where are you located?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by debbieteng

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by debbieteng »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.