Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Experienced Nanny for Babysitting on Weekends and ad hoc

Ad Details

  • District: Holland village
  • Postal Code: 278535
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Part Time
  • Required Tasks: Child Care, Pet Care
  • Listed: 20/04/2019 2:47 pm
  • Expires: 59 days, 1 hour

Description

Would love to find a nanny that has significant baby sitting experience for weekend evening care and ad hoc requests or weekday as well

14 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9465cbab504f3ecc

  

7 Responses to “Experienced Nanny for Babysitting on Weekends and ad hoc”

  1. twinkly 20/04/20193:40 pm

    Dear Family, I’m a childcare specialist & will be available 🙂 Hope to hear from you soon, thank you!

  2. Ibur 25/04/20191:34 am

    Hi maam I’m interested
    Thanks

  3. Bless 25/04/20199:16 pm

    Hi, I’m working g in Singapore for more than 8 year a look after a twin girls from 1 month old, I’m available every Saturday from 3pm to 9 and Sunday too..thanks.

  4. Nadia 30/04/20192:59 pm

    Hi family! 🙂 I’m Nadia. I am Mommy of two wonderful boys. I do babysitting for both local and expat families; children from the age of 3 mths -12 year olds. I am trained in early childhood (Montessori and play based) and certified in child’s first aid. I am also a senior teacher in playgroup,nursery and kinder school for close to 10 years.So keeping children entertained, safe, fun and supervised is my forte. We can be playing games, go to the park, doing some fun crafts, go to the playground,reading a story and learn a thing or two along the way:) I also conduct parent and child classes for parent and child bonding and also specialised in baby massages from 6 months onwards. Hope to hear from you soon! 🙂 I can give references to the family I work with. Have a good day! Thank you 🙂

    Kind regards,
    Nadia.

  5. RachelP. 02/05/20197:23 am

    Hi! I am Rachel and I am 21 years old.

    Kindly allow me to share my profile with you.

    I am a part time tutor to primary/middle/elementary school and secondary/high school students and also a part time nanny/babysitter as well.

    I have been teaching for 2 years. My current students are aged 6-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are Mathematics, Science and Mandarin.

    More than half of my students are internationals. In fact, I have been tutoring some students for almost a year through their academic semesters.

    Parents are very contented with my teaching styles thus the long commitment. Therefor, it is proven that I am a very committed person.

    Also, I have experience working with children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels. I used to work at both International and local Kindergartens for on and off for about two years.

    I managed children from 18 months and above. My task there were basically engaging them to their daily activities be it in or out of classroom. Some examples would be art and craft, creative activities, speech and drama, and sports etc

    I have great experience being a role as a babysitter/nanny. My role is to have myself participate in their daily activities such as play boardgames or educational toys with them, taking the children for a swim, bringing the children out for walks, bringing them to the library, tucking them into bed, etc. Also, attending to their needs. Not to mention, having the child’s safety as my first priority.

    In addition, I have worked with children that require special needs such as ADHD and Dyslexia, explains my patience towards kids.

    Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was/able to take them out from their house. Children are aged 8 months-10 years old.

    Also, I have recommendation letters from previous expat families that I used to work for, mainly German, UK and Australian family.

    Have a nice day ahead.
    Thank you.

  6. niclouise 06/05/20193:09 pm

    Hi family! I’m Nicole, a 22 year old social work undergraduate from NUS. Being with children brings me great joy! I come from a big family myself (four children with many little toddler cousins) and have been babysitting for several years now. I also have lots of experience working with children professionally – i previously completed two internships at social service agencies that serve children and families, and studied modules on child- centric social work and children’s theatre. I would love to help you with babysitting on an ad hoc basis and look forward to connecting with you!

  7. Catherine Griffin 08/05/201911:08 pm

    Hello!
    Is this position still open? Take a look at my ad and contact me if you think I would be a good match to take care of your little one!
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Sharonw
  • Member Since: 20/04/2019

Other items listed by Sharonw

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Sharonw »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.