Experience Babysitter - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Experience Babysitter

  • District: central
  • Postal Code: 247813
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care
  • Listed: 13/07/2018 5:31 pm
  • Expires: 18 days, 15 hours

Description

Hello.

I am Caroline and I am 51 year old.

Have 2 grown kids of my own 19 and 21.

I have experience looking after kids from newborn.

Would love to help and guide new young parents.

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6395b482ba60d502

No Tags

  

8 Responses to “Experience Babysitter”

  1. Hi Caroline,

    May I know which part of central area do you stay? I am looking for a nanny for my 1 year old girl.

    Francis

  2. Do you do from
    Mon to sun?

  3. Hi Caroline,
    May we check if you will be willing to travel to our house to babysit? We are also in the River Valley. Looking for a babysitter from mon- fri, from about 8am to 7:30pm.
    Please advise. Thank you.

  4. I am very interested. i see e arent allowed to share details but surely there must be a way to futher communicate on this.
    I live in the similar River Valley area as you and would like to meet up for a chat if possible.

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Caz
  • Member Since: 13/07/2018

Other items listed by Caz

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Caz »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.