Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Expat Experienced Transfer Helper

Ad Details

  • District: Lorong Chuan
  • Postal Code: 558425
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/05/2019 7:10 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Call me Lyn for short.

I am 39 yrs old married but no kids,i am christian, currently working with a lovely French family of 5, 2 adults and 3 adorable kids,their ages are (4,6,8) only 1 girl,

I am very independent can work with initiative thinking, knows how to bake and cook and can follow a good recipe and willing to learn.  Also,I worked with them 2 yrs and just renewed my contract last March, but sad to said they going back for good in their hometown, so i will available for transfer only on July 20, coz they leaving on the 15th of July.

I am willing to give a reference letter or you can contact my employers regarding my performance.

In terms of looking after the kids I have a very Long patience, I hope i can find someone who is willing to provide me a food allowance as well coz I believe eating properly foods will affect your working daily.

Ad Reference ID: 1785cd554181f99c

  

2 Responses to “Expat Experienced Transfer Helper”

  1. Sami85 11/05/20193:39 pm

    Hello,
    We are working full-time, do you have experience with infant (baby 3 months) ?

  2. Andreatsh 23/07/20195:41 pm

    Hi will you be keen to look after elderly?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Fevelyn
  • Member Since: 10/05/2019

Other items listed by Fevelyn

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Fevelyn »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.